Sydney

When you visit Sydney, one of things that must to do is take a trip to Manly on the ferry and also get the ferry back to Circular Quay.  This photo was taken in winter as I travelled back to the City, its one my favourite photo’s and was actually taken on my phone.

img_0824

I just love the colours and from the orange to blue to almost black and the little bit of green from the channel marker on Bradleys head. Every time I go to Sydney I will always try an get down to the harbour, it just has such a lovely aesthetic.

img_0820

As we got closer to the city I took this photo of the bridge, the colour was not a vivid and it was getting dark, so I decided to turn this in the black & white.

fullsizeoutput_429

As the ferry turned into the Quay, the Vivid festival was on, amazing colours and fun time to be in town.

 

 

Leave a Reply

